Agents

The Steele Group Sotheby’s International Realty 6726 Patterson Avenue Richmond, VA 23226

William Steele

President/Principal Broker bill.steele@thesteelegroupsir.com 804.249.7646

Nikki Smith

Relocation and Corporate Services nikki.smith@thesteelegroupsir.com 804.249.7666; 804.955.0607

All of our agents are licensed Realtors® in the state of Virginia and members of Just the R from the Realtor R the National, Virginia and Richmond Association of Realtors  EHO Logo

The Steele Group Sotheby’s International Realty is comprised of approximately 46 experienced Agents and Associate Brokers who are committed to providing personalized service to their clients. Our dedicated team has an astounding average of 17 years of experience per agent with a well-deserved reputation for professionalism and integrity. That translates into results for you! Whether you are looking for a Realtor in Richmond Va or the surrounding area, any of our proud team of agents would love assist you in your purchase of a new home or selling your existing home.

Darnley Adamson

Licensed Realtor®
darnley.adamson@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.305.6228

Susie Benson

Licensed Realtor®, GRI
susie.benson@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7619

Maria Brent

Licensed Realtor®
maria.brent@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7629

Jenn Brown

Licensed Realtor®
jenn.brown@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.306.0540

Kitty Bryant

Licensed Realtor®
kitty.bryant@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.357.1054

Jason Burford

Licensed Realtor®
jason.burford@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.482.1830

Lisa Caperton

Licensed Realtor®
lisa.caperton@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7632

Stephanie Caperton

Licensed Realtor®
stephanie.caperton@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.339.8177

Maribeth Carr

Licensed Realtor®
maribeth.carr@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.240.6354

Anne Chewning

Licensed Realtor®
anne.chewning@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.282.3136

Kim Condyles

Licensed Realtor®
kim.condyles@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.317.1725

Catherine Cooper

Licensed Realtor®
catherine.cooper@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.564.3524

Stuart Crenshaw

Licensed Realtor®, Licensed Appraiser
screnshawappraiser@aol.com
804.347.3148

Melanie Halsey Crittenden

Licensed Realtor®
melanie.crittenden@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.347.0486

Erin Dawson

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
erin.dawson@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.332.0992

Lisa Elliott

Licensed Realtor®
lisa.elliott@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.347.9626

Lynn Farley

Licensed Realtor®, CRS, GRI
lynn.farley@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.690.8102

Martha Faulkner

Licensed Realtor®
martha.faulkner@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.212.9510

Sherry Gee

Licensed Realtor®
sherry.gee@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.839.5050

Jim Getty

Licensed Realtor®
james.getty@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.337.8637

Debbie Gibbs

Licensed Realtor®, CRS
debbie.gibbs@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7626

Angela Headlee

Licensed Realtor®
angela.headlee@thesteelegroupsir.com
218.838.1748

Katherine Hill

Licensed Realtor®
katherine.hill@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.363.2470

Beverley Hudgins

Licensed Realtor®
bev.hudgins@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7630

Susan Jones

Licensed Realtor®
susan.jones@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7651

Sharon Ligon

Licensed Realtor®
sharon.ligon@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.338.0501

Brad Lowery

Licensed Realtor®
brad.lowery@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.986.3673

Melissa Myskowski

Licensed Realtor®
melissa.myskowski@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.234.4979

Sharon Nicholson

Licensed Realtor®
sharon.nicholson@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.929.7867

Anne Andrews Pace

Licensed Realtor®, CRP
anne.pace@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.426.6818

Laura Yancey Peery

Licensed Realtor®
laura.peery@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.921.0236

Liz Price

Licensed Realtor®
liz.price@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7654

Matt Rader

Licensed Realtor®
matt.rader@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7624

Robbie Rice

Licensed Realtor®
robbie.rice@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.370.1209

Shelley Roberts

Licensed Realtor®
shelley.roberts@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.216-1631

Carrie Robeson

Licensed Realtor®
carrie.robeson@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.405.5923

Bo Steele

Licensed Realtor®, Associate Broker
Bo.Steele@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7642

Hye Steele

Licensed Realtor®
hyeyoung.steele@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7643

Pooh Steele

Licensed Realtor®
pooh.steele@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7645

Taylor Steele

Licensed Realtor®, Associate Broker
taylor.steele@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.249.7644

Eric Walker

Licensed Realtor®
eric.walker@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.641.2369

Whit Wall

Associate Broker
whit@whitwall.com
804.338.5841

Lucy B Williams

Licensed Realtor®
lucy.williams@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.514.7063

Rebecca Winters

Licensed Realtor®
rebecca.winters@thesteelegroupsir.com
804.819.9229